Belle of the Ball…Skirt

26 May

IMG_7391IMG_7412IMG_7408

IMG_7411

Mother’s Day: It was Mother’s Day, so why not dress up a little! As I’ve said before, I love a midi skirt! And this one I consider to be a ball skirt because it is a little more fancy than the norm. Meaning the fabric and structure makes it so it could be “dressed down” for everyday wear or “dressed up” to be worn on a more formal occasion. I’ve had it since the Winter and thought this to be the perfect opportunity to wear it. I just didn’t want to wear it with tights! ugh! The white tee keeps it casual enough but the mules keeps the look feminine and girlie enough. Sorry, for my absence, I have been very busy lately. I got a couple more outfit posts to make up for my absence. Gotta go for now! Thanks for your continued support! God Bless!

Tee: GAP (old)

Skirt: Sheinside

Mule Shoes: Jessica Simpson (DSW)

Leave a Reply

