Slightly Exposed

31 May

IMG_7598IMG_7601IMG_7593IMG_7600

I wore this little number to a graduation ceremony. I think I purchased it sometime last year but didn’t have an opportunity to wear it. The cutout trend is one that has been around for the past year and this particular cutout placement is in the ideal place without being too exposed or revealing. It is placed higher as to not expose the belly button area. I also like that the dress’s floral pattern keeps things more girly and playful. The material of the dress also gives it a more casual feel and could easily be styled with a flat sandal for an everyday look. I styled it with this mule-esque sandals that I’ve had for about 5-6+ years now. I believe I’ve only worn them maybe all of 1x. What do you think of the cutout trend? Have you or will you partake? God Bless!

Dress: I Heart Ronson (JCP)

Shoes: Michael Kors

Leave a Reply

