Zigging and Zagging

20 Jun

IMG_7693 IMG_7703 IMG_7695 IMG_7711 IMG_7698

A few photos that I didn’t have a chance to post due to a very hectic and busy schedule. Please forgive the poor quality, I don’t know what happened with the lightening (and the weird lip thing that I didn’t realize I was doing, lol). This strapless jumpsuit was worn to a graduation a few weeks ago. It was a bit difficult to decide on a shoe to wear to compliment the length. It was too long for flats but not quite long enough for the heels that I chose (now I see after looking at these pics). The thing was, the heel height was fine until I pulled the top up to a presentable location that I was comfortable with. Anyway, jumpsuits are always on trend. From casual, daily wear to being more dressed up for an occasion or a night out. It’s all in how you style it! Try a jumpsuit! They look great on everyone if the fit is right! God Bless!

Jumpsuit: Rugged Wearhouse

Shoes: Michael Kors (very old)

Leave a Reply

