Jump Suiting into Fall

4 Oct

IMG_9987 IMG_9957 IMG_9943 IMG_9990

Sunday: A jumpsuit is one of those pieces that anyone can wear. It doesn’t matter how tall, short, thin or curvy you are. My only complaint is that most of the ones that I find are always black. Don’t get me wrong, I love a black jumpsuit. They are so versatile and can be worn to any event because they can be easily styled to be dressy or casual. But if they came in a greater assortment of colors, I would be much happier. Ok, I do have a few that aren’t black but the majority of the styles that I’m drawn to are black. Anyway, I’m wearing one of my many black jumpsuits today. The good thing is that with black, any shoe color goes well. So these animal print/animal hair mules were the obvious choice for me today. What is your thought on jumpsuits? Are you in or out? Hope you had a great weekend! God Bless!

Jumpsuit: Marshalls

Shoes: MIA Limited Edition (BCF)

Leave a Reply

