Fall-ing Into Fall Fashion

6 Nov

IMG_0284 IMG_0292 IMG_0296 IMG_0286 IMG_0289 IMG_0297

Although I am definitely a Summer heat and humidity lover, I do enjoy this time of year when the weather is still a bit warm but still cool enough to wear a sweater and no coat. So instead of going completely coatless, I topped off my sweater with this sleeveless coat. I would consider it to be a vest but the fashion industry calls it a “sleeveless coat”. Well, I guess it does resemble more of a coat than a vest because of the length and its weight. Anyway, I’ve been looking at these for a while but couldn’t find one in my price range until I came across this one. The bonus with this one is that the bottom quilted portion can be zipped off and the top can be worn as a vest! What key piece are you looking to buy this Fall? God Bless!

Sweater: A.N.A. (JCP)

Coat: Trouve (Nordstrom Rack)

Jeans: RockStar (Old Navy)-old

Booties: H&M (old)

Hat: Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

