Lady in a Blue Dress

4 Dec

IMG_1483IMG_1481IMG_1490IMG_1485

Now looking at these pics, I could of shortened this dress a bit more so there would of been more leg showing between the boots and the dress. Anyway, I wore this to celebrate my aunt’s 60th birthday. Originally, I had a different dress picked out to wear but as the day went on and the time came to get dressed, I changed my mind. Have you ever felt like not getting dressed? Well, this was one of those days. So I opted for something easy and comfy. This dress fit that description. And since it was still so warm outside, bare legs won out. I am gonna ride out this mild weather until the end! God Bless!

Dress: Michael Kors

OTK Boots: Ivanka Trump (Nordstrom-last year)

Hat: F21 (last year)

Leave a Reply

