In the Navy

14 Dec

IMG_1618IMG_1623IMG_1650IMG_1641IMG_1644

This dress is one of the pieces I picked up while shopping in Las Vegas. It’s fabric that can be worn in colder weather with a pair of tights or on a warmer day with bare legs. And since it was one of those unusually warm days in December here on the East Coast, I decided to wear my toes out. Why not? Let’s take advantage of these warm Spring-like days until they are gone. Just think, this time last year we already had snow, ugh! And since everyone knows I loathed snow, I am not complaining one bit about it being so warm. I know it’s Christmas time and people here on the East Coast believe that Christmas equates to cold and snow, I don’t. I could just as well spend Christmas in the Caribbean and be content. If my family were there.Well, hope your enjoying getting prepared for the up coming holidays. Until the next time, God Bless!

Hat: JCP

Dress: H&M

Booties: Apple Bottoms

Leave a Reply

