Top Flight

30 Dec

IMG_1582IMG_1543IMG_1580IMG_1548IMG_1590IMG_1559

I literally dug out this old jumpsuit that I purchased like 10 yrs ago but never wore. I always come across it as I randomly romp through my closet on occasion but for no good reason I just stuff it right back on the top shelf. It’s material is reminiscent of the parachute pants of yesteryear (circa 1980s). It’s comfy enough to run around to do errands in and still be put-together. Also, the weather was perfect so I didn’t need to layer up to much. Thanks for keeping up with me and the blog this year. I hope I inspired you to have more fun with your fashion! Until 2016, God Bless!

Jumpsuit: Barefeet Shoes (Cherry Hill-now closed)

Sneakers: Sam Edelman (Nordstrom Rack)

Leave a Reply

