Urban Safari

29 Jan

IMG_2508IMG_2549IMG_2512IMG_2507IMG_2551

Finally decided to give these white moto boots a spin around town. I purchased them several months and just hadn’t much thought about wearing them until now. My plan, well maybe not a plan, but my thought was to wear them during warmer months with shorts and dresses. So for now I’ll just wear them with jeans and then when the weather begins to break, I’ll pull them out again. The jeans are perfectly slouchy, how I love them. There’s something about a men’s jean fit on a woman that I am so attracted to. The jeans are upcycled from Javar. In other words, they are hand-me-downs that Javar can no longer fit that instead of throwing away, will live on in my wardrobe. Thanks for reading! God Bless!

Sweater: F21 (old)

Jeans: American Eagle

Boots: Giuseppe Zanotti

Leave a Reply

