Sometimes It’s Just Black n White

22 Apr

IMG_3627IMG_3641IMG_3630IMG_3652

I wore this exact same dress but in a different color a few months ago. But then, I styled it in a more dressy/casual way then here. This styling is more sporty with these rose gold sneakers and the bandana. I like how the rose color pops with the neutrals. I know my style might not be for everybody but I believe some things can be used to inspire you to try different things/pieces and explore your own personal style. That’s how other people’s style inspire me. If I inspire just one of you, my purpose for this blog has been fulfilled! Thanks for supporting me! God Bless!

Dress: Adam Levine (Kmart)

Sneakers:MaddenGirl

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

