The Crew

23 Apr

IMG_3659IMG_3657IMG_3660IMG_3664IMG_3668

I’m finally wearing this pants that I picked up about a year ago. There’s never a real reason why I don’t wear the clothes or shoes that I buy right away. Most of the time when I get dressed it’s based on how I feel at that time. Even if I prepare at night, I might still change my mind in the morning. The weather also plays a small role in the outfit that I choose. Anyway,  love the colors in these pants. How the lighter blue pops against the darker colors. The blue patchwork shirt makes the blue in the pants pop even more but it also makes the look a bit more casual because of the denim/chambray. I couldn’t decide whether to wear these booties or a single sole heeled sandal but as you see, these booties won out. I thought they would edge the look up more! What determines what you decide to wear? God Bless!

Top: ? (old)

Pants: J. Crew

Booties: NastyGal

Leave a Reply

