City Chic

13 May

IMG_3784IMG_3801IMG_3772IMG_3814IMG_3782

If you know anything about my style, you know that I have an affinity for loosely fitting/oversized clothing. So when I tried this dress on and it hung off me, that sealed the deal! Little did I know the brand is a Plus Size brand which makes this a Plus Size dress. I didn’t realize it because the tag read size Medium. I just thought it was supposed to fit oversized. Well, as you see, I didn’t care. I love the loose, hanging off, relaxed fit. Threw on these mirrored high-tops to because I wanted to wear a sneaker and I like how the silver pops. Sorry for my absence but I have quite a few posts to make up for it, so come back soon! God Bless!

Dress: City Chic

Sneakers: JC Sport by Jeffrey Campbell

Leave a Reply

