Pinstripes

15 May

IMG_3963IMG_3982IMG_3976IMG_4008IMG_3994

My mom 1st saw this jumpsuit while she was out shopping one day. She immediately new that it was something that I would wear. She called to let me know about it but when I checked it out, the price was not something I wanted to pay! It was actually a bit ridiculous and I refused to pay full price for it, even though I wanted it. Anyway, you know me, I will stalk a piece. So, since I wasn’t going to pay full price (which I don’t the majority of the time I shop), I actually stalked the jumpsuit until they put it on sale and had a coupon available. Because just being on sale still wasn’t good enough. Oh yeah, I was also able to use some reward dollars towards it too. I digress! A black belt with a gold plate did come with the jumpsuit but I preferred it more loose/relaxed fitting. Plus, I wanted to wear these silver mules. Not that I don’t mix metal tones but this time it just didn’t look right to me. Until the next time, God Bless!

Jumpsuit: Worthington (JCP)

Mules: Circus by Sam Edelman

Leave a Reply

