Panama Jack

7 Jun

I’ve had this dress for quite a while and finally decided to wear it. I was attracted to the faux shirt-tied around the waist effect (it’s hard to see that detail in black). It’s quite fitted, especially for my style, so I styled it with these high top sneakers. In my opinion, when clothing fits more closely to my body, I think  more casual or sporty footwear makes it  less “sexy” and more playful. “Sexy” is never my goal when I’m dressing. Don’t get me wrong, if that’s your thing, do you. But for me, I just love fashion and styling so that’s what matters most to me. To me, I can feel good or attractive in anything without feeling “sexy”. Ok, I digress. Sporting another pair of sneakers, which have become a staple of mine lately. Love that I found an all white pair that I can style with everything! Anyway, God Bless!

Dress: H&M

Sneakers: JC Sport by Jeffrey Campbell

Hat: Forever 21

Leave a Reply

