Hippie-ish

10 Jun

IMG_4448IMG_4477IMG_4464IMG_4488IMG_4458

This outfit is very festival ready. But if you ask Javar, he says I look like a hippie. But isn’t that the idea when one heads out to a music festival? It all started with Woodstock and now we see it from Coachella to every other music festival around the world. Except for one thing, I was going to a music festival. But the off-the-shoulder dress just gave me that vibe so I went with it. Which also made me feel like I should be barefooted, lol. But for photos only. I would not be caught barefooted outside, ugh. But no judgement. To each his own. What’s your music/outdoor festival style? God Bless!

Dress: Mandee’s

Boots: Old Navy (very old)

Leave a Reply

