Fluttery Flounce

14 Aug

I know by now you may be sick and tired of all the onesies/jumpsuits/rompers that I have been constantly wearing lately, but I love them! Like I always say, they’re like dresses, a no-brainer. It doesn’t take much thought because you don’t need to coordinate (in my Pop’s voice from The Wayan’s Bro.) separates. Just style it up with shoes and accessories and you’re done! Well, this one I wanted to style it more casual. That’s pretty much been my theme as of late. Casual and laid back. I don’t know, I guess the Summer just has been doing it to me. I don’t feel like wearing heels much so sneakers and flats have been my go to. This jumpsuit could easily be dressed up for a fancier occasion by throwing on some heels and different accessories. Have you changed anything about your look this Summer? Until the next time, God Bless!

Jumpsuit: WAYF (Where Are You From)

Sneakers: Pink Pop

Wrap Choker: F21

Leave a Reply

