A Little Black A Little White

18 Sep

img_6222img_6226img_6228img_6232img_6225img_6230

A bit of pattern mixing. Remember, the key is to have the same colors. Unless you’re a bit more daring and a fashion risk-taker. But this is the easy way to do it. The skirt a bit higher on the waist so I styled it with this crop top. This is look that I’ve come to love as a Summer go to, a crop top and a skirt. And I can’t forget how obsessed I am with a flat slide. They are just so easy and look good with everything! I think my heels are probably a bit jealous this Summer because I have been almost totally neglecting them. We’ll see what happens this Fall. Do you have a go-to look for the Summer? God Bless!

Top: Rainbow Stores

Skirt: Thrifted

Shoes: Old Navy

Leave a Reply

