Panama Jack-ie

19 Sep

img_6244img_6253img_6260img_6245img_6273img_6254

Still enjoying the OTS (off the shoulder) trend but this time with this lovely, mulitiered, mustard colored dress. The hat just finishes the look to me and anytime I can incorporate a hat into a look I’m a happy girl! I feel like I should have been on a holiday in some other country wearing this ensemble. Instead I was just here on the East Coast going about my business as usual. But anyway, a girl can dream right? God Bless!

Dress: Gabes

Hat: Gabes (Mens’ Department)

Shoes: Kmart

Leave a Reply

