Crops and Loafers

23 Oct

Sporting my new favs again! Wow, I think this may be the 1st time I’ve ever worn the same shoes in 2 back-to-back posts! I didn’t feel like wearing heels or styling this jumpsuit dressy so I opted for a flat shoe. The flat shoe makes the look more casual and relaxed plus it saves my that were a bit sore after wearing those YSL boots in this post (it was a long night on my feet, ugh!). I think my feet just need to get used to heels again after wearing flats all Summer. We will just have to see about that! Well, thanks for stopping by! God Bless!

Jumpsuit: Express

Loafers: Online

Leave a Reply

