Floral Bouquet

10 Nov

img_8336img_8339img_8345img_8351

This dress gives me a vintage vibe, that’s what attracted me to it. I don’t know what it is, but if a floral dress is involved I just can’t resist. So obviously I could have styled it with a classic pair of heels but that would have just been too boring for my taste. So instead I styled it with these shiny patent booties. I love how such an a classic like patent leather can be made more casual and cool by adding a wooden heel. Booties and dresses are a look that I can’t get enough of! What do you think? God Bless!

Dress: W118 by Walter Baker

Booties: Aldo

 

Leave a Reply

