Seeing Spots

12 Nov

img_8812img_8815img_8817img_8820img_8813img_8819

I love a shirt dress and this one is one that I’ve been keeping an eye out for quite some time! All of the ones I currently own are a bit shorter so I’ve been waiting to come across one that is longer in length. I really want an ankle length one but this one is getting closer. Since the weather is still bare-legged appropriate, I styled the dress with these ballerina style lace up pumps. I like how a traditional, round toe pump is updated with ribbon laces! And of course I had to style it with a wide brimmed hat. Hats are the only reason why I straighten my hair (big, natural hair doesn’t fit under most of my hats)! Have you updated your Fall wardrobe with any new pieces? God Bless!

Shirt Dress: Who What Where (Target)

Shoes: Bamboo

Hat: Gabe’s

Leave a Reply

