Wine

20 Nov

img_8896img_8904img_8884img_8897img_8899img_8883

The 70s is one of my favorite fashion decades and these overalls gave me that vibe! I love a good corduroy piece and these wide wale cords works for me. I love the color! Is it wine, burgundy, maroon, aubergine or eggplant? Whatever you call it, it is such a rich color but vibrant at the same time! I chose to style it with the sweater because I like how the colors play off each other, especially the mustard yellow. Until the next time, God Bless!

Sweater: BCF

Overalls: Target

Booties: Tommy Hilfiger (very old)

Leave a Reply

