EMBROIDERED

24 Nov

img_9020img_9025img_9035img_9037img_9021img_9050img_9041

Stepped out in these embroidered jeans to do some running around on a warm Fall day. I take advantage of every chance that I can get to stay in open toe shoes and sleeveless tops. And of course, bare legs for that matter. So today was one of those days. Embroidery, especially on denim, is a big trend right now. Alot of the top designers (including Gucci) have some great embroidered pieces in their lines. Those pieces are out of my price range so when I came across these jeans (and one other pair w/embroidery on the pocket) I had to have them! They’re pretty long, which I love, so I added some height with the platform sandals. Have you been taking advantage of the nice weather we’ve been having in the East? God Bless!

Hat: Nordstrom Rack

Sweater: Poof!

Jeans: Gabes

Shoes: Miu Miu

Leave a Reply

