The Wild Wild West

8 Dec

img_9263img_9267img_9270img_9287img_9300

Found this chic cowboy hat while browsing the mens’ department. It’s a brand that I am quite familiar with because I already own several other types by them. I love this brand because the hats are very well made but are affordable. If I haven’t mentioned it before, I love a men’s hat because they come in sizes large enough to accommodate my hair when it’s in its natural state. Otherwise, I can’t wear them unless I tame my mane and straighten it a little bit. Anywho, wanted to keep everything else simple since the hat is the statement piece. So when you want to go for simple and understated, all black is the answer. Besides my floral, furry footwear choice, which is a statement in and of its self! Thanks for stopping by! God Bless!

Hat: Scala

Jeans: BDG

 

Leave a Reply

