Just Do It

10 Dec

img_9383img_9385img_9356img_9388img_9387img_9365

Ok, who doesn’t love a sweatpant? I’m usually the person who only wears sweats around the house or to run out real quick for coffee or the market early in the a.m. If I am in sweats it’s usually a pair of the trendy athleisure type of joggers. Anyway, I recently acquired two pair of the most comfortable pants in the world. Men’s Nike joggers that were handed down to me from Javar. I’m sporting the gray pair here but I also have black ones that are a different fabric. Since I really didn’t feel like leaving the house today let alone getting dressed, I knew these joggers were the perfect solution! I styled them with this cozy Christmas “sweatshirt” that is extremely soft! I felt like I was in a pair of comfy pjs. And I just couldn’t go all out and wear sneakers too so I amped up the look with these crazy high platform booties. And for some reason, by throwing on a chic fedora it just makes you look more put together! What do you think? God Bless!

Sweatshirt: Boscov’s

Joggers: Nike (men’s)

Booties: Speed Limit 98

Leave a Reply

