Old School

4 Mar

img_1218img_1222img_1234img_1244img_1231img_1243

This top was a must-have when I came across it! It reminded me of a top I had as a child. Nothing screams old school like velour! I love the color combo too! Styled it with some highwaist, flare leg jeans that have some cool details like lighter denim and red stitching.  I look like I stepped off the set of “That 70s Show” (intentionally). God Bless!

Velour Top (Upcycled): UO

Jeans: BCG

Suede Desert Booties: ?? (can’t recall right now)

Leave a Reply

